Music For The Easter Season

It’s Easter Season! The season that embodies the greatest, greatest love of all that I still try daily to comprehend. Thank you, Jesus. Thank you for being the standard of love.

For the season, I’ll be sharing some of my favorite songs about Easter and the sacrifice, and victory, of Jesus.🙂

King of Kings by Hillsong United

In Christ Alone

Worthy Is The Lamb by Nathaniel Bassey

Holy Forever by Bethel Music

And that’s it! I hope you can listen to them. Happy Easter, friends!



Leave a comment

About Me

I hold a BA in Mass Communication, had worked as a journalist, and currently freelance as a writer for lifestyle websites. When I’m not writing or reading, I love savoring nature, listening to music, and amateur photography.

Newsletter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started