23rd of September

I’ll just post this graphic from Instagram on my writing update! My heart is fullll😍🥰

(Usually, I write my posts and schedule them in advance, but I posted this one in the joy of the moment and on the right date that I got to this point in my manuscript! So going forward, you might encounter some posts with writing updates/graphics that happened before I reached this point!)

Moodboard for ADOBS 3! (Art from Pinterest and unsplash)


3 responses to “23rd of September”

  1. Congrats! What a great feeling to get things woven together with a new POV 🙂 Totally understand why you posted in the moment.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] that I’ll get the urge to create something at some point. Especially once I finish revising A Desert of Bleeding Sand 3. (I have tried to slow the revision process as much as possible, but alas the end is in […]

    Like

Leave a comment

About Me

I hold a BA in Mass Communication, had worked as a journalist, and currently freelance as a writer for lifestyle websites. When I’m not writing or reading, I love savoring nature, listening to music, and amateur photography.

Newsletter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started